Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 4 customer reviews
"I was very pleased with the knowledge, patience and ability of Michel to restore my injured shoulder. Aside from competence he is a lovely gentleman."
Oct 12, 2020
"I just want to say THANK YOU!! to Michel Vincent and Teresa for being so wonderful and accommodating in seeing me on the same day I called to make an appointment. I had been suffering from a sudden case of vertigo for 7 days and when I called , Michel was nice enough to talk to me over the phone and explain that my ailment really was not that uncommon and could be fixed with some manipulation of my head. I agreed to see him that afternoon. After about an hour of therapy, my vertigo was taken care of. I was able to sleep with no symptoms and I am so happy. I highly recommend you visiting Vincent Therapy for whatever ailment you may have. I'm sure Michel and his team can surely make you feel better. "
Oct 06, 2020
" Michel helps me to do my activities comfortably. He helps me a lot. Thank you Michel, so much!"
Sep 30, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"In advance, I struggle to process the less than 5 star reviews such as Judit or Donna. Sure, Elite is a good PT option, but to say that Vincent is substandard is bluntly not true. I've been to Elite and clearly, we all have choices. I've chosen Vincent because the attention for my recovery is meeting my expectation. Having been a soccer player from collegiate to pro level, I've had my share of PT. The Vincent team, Teresa, office attendant and Michael, therapist are accommodating and genuinely professional. Most importantly, the facility is Covid-19 compliant and masks are readily available every time I'm in therapy, which is 3 times a week. I would most certainly recommend Vincent PT to all my family and friends."
Sep 22, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful job! I healed on the next day."
Sep 02, 2020
"The staff is professional and friendly. My experience has been trouble free, they handle the details well. I have worked mostly with Dean and he is patient, easy to understand, and explains the process thoroughly. I've gone back at different times for different needs. Definitely my go-to for Physical Therapy."
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"The facility was very nice and clean. Dean my therapist is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, he is patient and very understanding and works with you where you are, not aggressive nor does he rush you. Great care."
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"Dean is incredible-he was my therapist after I had had a knee replacement & worked with me to help regain my strength, balance & range of motion!!!"
Jul 12, 2020
From Google
"Michael is great physical therapist! He's passionate about his work, caring and most importantly, very highly skilled. He goes above and beyond ensure patient safety and provide the best treatment for great outcomes.He has helped me so much. The place is so very clean. Professional staff and great location. Highly recommended."
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
"Very detailed and thorough in his assessments. One can tell he truly cares about his patients - thank you for helping my wife with her vertigo and balance issues!"
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
"Excellent personalized program...lots of attention to detail."
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
May 16, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.